TTM mix nº4: Concentrate of the month (July 2013)

The best of the month, in one single session. Enjoy!



-Wally López, Jasmine Villegas – Now is the time
-Ummet Ozcan – The cube
-Danny Ávila – Voltage
-Justin Timberlake – Tunnel vision
-Julian Jordan, TV Noise – Childish grandpa
-Matisse & Sadko – Stars
-Selena Gómez – Slow down
-Ellie Goulding – Burn
-Brian Cross, Leah LaBelle – Shot gun
-Avril Lavigne – Rock n’ roll
-Snoop Lion, Rita Ora – Torn apart
-P!nk, Lily Allen – True love
-Loreen – We got the power
-Panic at the Disco, Lolo – Miss Jackson
-Kanye West, Frank Ocean – New slaves [Mike Maestre’s edit]
-Auryn – Make my day
-Jamie Cullum – Edge of something
-One Direction – Best song ever
-Inna – Be my lover
-Milk Inc. – Last night a DJ saved my life
-Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Chattahoochee
-Tinie Tempah, 2 Chainz – Trampoline
-StarKillers – Ride
-Calvin Harris, Ayah Marar – Thinking about you
-Basto – Dance with me
-Angy, Abraham Mateo – XQEsperar
-John Dahlback – Cobra
-Sidney Samson – Good time
-Henrik B, Niklas Gustavsson, Peter Johansson – Echoes