Review: Motörhead – “Aftershock”

“Aftershock” is the 21st studio album by british rock band Motörhead. Originally expected to be released in mid-2013, it was released on October 21, 2013, in the United Kingdom and the rest of Europe. In Germany it was released October 18 and in the North America the tradional Tuesday release continues with “Aftershock” being released October 22. The album was produced by Cameron Webb.


TTM opinion

Classic Motörhead right here. Maybe they have lost touch on the lyrics, but rhythm, tempo and voice are same oldie style that MH put on the table. It’s enviable all we can say about this album, with the consideration that “Aftershock” is their 21st studio album!! Never let us down.

TTM recommends…

  • “Heartbreaker” (track 1 -and album’s debut single-)
  • “Lost woman blues” (track 3)
  • “Do you believe?” (track 5)
  • “Silence when you speak to me” (track 9)
  • “Crying shame” (track 10)
  • “Queen of the damned” (track 11)

Show us your opinion / Muéstranos tu opinión

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s